This year our group talent entry at BetaCon18 will be entitled “Move”. A short musical story of the impact Beta can have on the individual and the world around them. The starring cast will be Ryleigh Beecham, Emma Johnson, Allison Frizzell, Shelby Ozier, Antonio Posey, Jacob Renfroe, Casey Stanfill, Roger Taylor, Karlee Willis. Understudies will be Erin Burhmann, Isabell Phiri, Grayson Pollock, and Dalton French.

 Additional Cast includes Nolan Dyer, Noah Hair, Tristen Johnson, Jacob Jefferson, Josh Runyon, Nic Sipes, Dawson Wood, Jana Austin, Faith Davis, Presley Fehland, Ashlynn Flanagan, Rebekah Harris-Cox, Darby Holt, Cloie Joyner, Carlie Lawler, Drea Melton, Haley Scott, Brylie Shelby, Aleia Wooden.

 Set Crew/Design will be under the direction of Grant McBay and Nick Parris. Additional set crew members will include  Hunter Anderson, Madison Burkhead, Darby Holt, Josie Keel, Mason Pyburn, Molly Shelby, Taylor Small, Coleby Stout,  Mia Transor.