test-page

Entries
518
Views
13924
Conversion Rate
3.72%
518 items « of 26 »
# Email Name of Beta Member Service Area Date of Service Organization Served (LHS Beta, Lexington HS, Carl Perkins Center, Reinbow Riding Academy, St. Jude, First Baptist Church, etc.) Contact Person (If an LHS Event, list the sponsor that was present) Contact Phone (area code)555-5555 If it was an LHS Beta activity, use the school number (731)968-2961 Total Hours Description of Service Upload a photo (not required, but highly desired) I certify that every detail of this documentation is true and accurate to the best of my knowledge. Grad Year user_email
1

corbitt.h26@hcschoolstn.org

Hadley Corbitt

Other (Describe in detail)

29-01-2023

First Baptist Church

Krystal Barker

7313169465

1

Testify youth choir

yes

2022

corbitt.h26@hcschoolstn.org

2

corbitt.h26@hcschoolstn.org

Hadley Corbitt

Other (Describe in detail)

28-01-2023

LHS Volleyball

Brad Barger

7319682961

5

LHS Volleyball County Tournament

yes

2022

corbitt.h26@hcschoolstn.org

3

corbitt.e24@hcschoolstn.org

Emmy Corbitt

Other (Describe in detail)

28-01-2023

LHS Volleyball

Brad barger

7314311038

5

Volleyball service

yes

2024

corbitt.e24@hcschoolstn.org

4

salmon.a26@hcschools.org

Ava Salmon

Other (Describe in detail)

28-01-2023

Lexington volleyball

Brad Barger

7316982961

5

Worked a volleyball tournament for the county schools

yes

2025

salmon.a26@hcschools.org

5

newsom.e25@hcschoolstn.org

Enzley Newsom

Other (Describe in detail)

28-01-2023

lhs vball

0

7319682961

5

County volleyball game concessions

yes

2025

newsom.e25@hcschoolstn.org

6

ruga.brylie@hcschoolstn.org

Brylie Ruga

Other (Describe in detail)

23-01-2023

LHS Beta

731-968-2961

731-968-2961

1

I helped my A and P teacher put together her cpr stuff for her next class.

yes

2025

ruga.brylie@hcschoolstn.org

7

ellington.olivia@hcschoolstn.org

Olivia Ellington

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-2023

Lhs beta

Jaivel Walker

17319682961

1

Attended beta meeting

yes

2023

ellington.olivia@hcschoolstn.org

8

pritchard.k24@hcschoolstn.org

Kendall Pritchard

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-2023

LHS Beta

Jaivel Walker

(731)968-2961

1

Monthly Beta Club meeting

yes

2024

pritchard.k24@hcschoolstn.org

9

clark.ella@hcschoolstn.org

Ella Clark

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-2023

LHS Beta

Nikki Johnson

7319682961

1

Club meeting

yes

2025

clark.ella@hcschoolstn.org

10

grantp39@icloud.com

Grant Patterson

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-2023

Beta

Nicki Johnson

7319682961

1

Attended meeting

yes

2025

grantp39@icloud.com

11

Dolberry.aniyah@hcschoolstn.orf

Aniyah Dolberry

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-2023

Lhs beta

Nicki Johnson

17313076913

1

Meeting

yes

2025

Dolberry.aniyah@hcschoolstn.orf

12

goffryan59@icloud.com

Ryan Goff

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-23

LHS beta

Niki Johnson

7319682961

1

Beta meeting

yes

2025

goffryan59@icloud.com

13

perry.k25@hcschoolstn.org

Kennedy Perry

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-2023

LHS Beta

n/a

6152950986

1

Beta Meeting

yes

2025

perry.k25@hcschoolstn.org

14

corbitt.h26@hcschoolstn.org

Hadley Corbitt

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-23

LHS Beta

Mrs Johnson

7319682961

1

LHS Beta Meeting

yes

2022

corbitt.h26@hcschoolstn.org

15

haynes.z25@hcschoolstn.org

Zaley Haynes

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-2023

LHS Beta

Nicki Johnson

7319682961

1

beta club meeting

yes

2025

haynes.z25@hcschoolstn.org

16

gorski.h25@hcschoolstn.org

Hayden Gorski

Beta Club Meeting

01-19-23

LHS Beta

Nicki Johnson

7319682961

1

Attended club meeting.

yes

2025

gorski.h25@hcschoolstn.org

17

ruga.brylie@hcschoolstn.org

Brylie Ruga

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-2023

LHS Beta

7319682961

+17319682961

1

I went to a beta meeting.

yes

2025

ruga.brylie@hcschoolstn.org

18

tart.kylie@hcschoolstn.org

Kylie Tart

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-2023

LHS Beta

Nicki Johnson

731-968-2961

1

I participated in a beta meeting.

yes

2025

tart.kylie@hcschoolstn.org

19

armstrong.dl25@hcschoolstn.org

Dylan Armstrong

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-23

LHS BETA

Mrs.Nikki

731968-2961

1

Went to Bart’s meeting

yes

2025

armstrong.dl25@hcschoolstn.org

20

m.walker24@hcschoolstn.org

mia walker

Beta Club Meeting

19-01-2023

LHS BETA

Nicki Johnson

(731)968-2961

1

meeting

yes

2024

m.walker24@hcschoolstn.org



Statistics

From: To: